IKEA here I come

photo-1 photo-2

 

Who doesn’t know and who doesn’t like going to IKEA? I know IKEA but I rarely go there but I know I will like going there when I go there ( does my sentence make any sense?) I went there with my friend to buy some things that are still missing, but I think I still need to buy some things just because (does my sentence make any sense?!) I bought some plates, spoons, forks, knives, glasses, a cooking pan, and hangers.

photo-5

I could not find cheap bikes, maybe because there are no secondhand bikes yet… But I will try to find at willhaben.at.

Hope you have reading this very short and boring blog.

goodnight.

I like shopping only when I go to IKEA — hm, that should be a good tagline for IKEA 😀

 

Leave a Reply

