New Year Goal

Well, what can I say, I hope it’s not too late to say ‘happy new year’?

My resolution would be to keep writing for my novel. My target is to write more than 1,000 words each day. I am more motivated to do so because someone is willing to read my still very messy story. Thank you ❤

I am a bit hectic today as I realized I had to fill in the form and complete all the requirements to change my visa. My parents are leaving in March. I hope I could get it before March. And I am going to ask a friend to help me fill in the form because it is in German. She has done it before and perhaps many times for the extension, so she better help me or I’ll cry.

image

Leave a Reply

