I Apologize.

I apologize that I have been so careless in managing my blog. I apologize for abandoning my blog. I wish I could blame it on my other activities, but no, blame it on me πŸ™‚

Well, good news: I’m back! πŸ˜€ Like I always will … πŸ˜€

Let’s start off with the updates of my life. What’s new with me?

I am older, still living in Austria, trying to complete my master thesis, still trying to write books, still trying to be a vegetarian, still trying to be healthy.

How old am I? You guess.

How long am I going to stay in Austria? I don’t know.

When am I going to complete my thesis? I don’t know.

Books? I don’t know.

A vegetarian? Reached 5 days no eating meat last week. Wohoo!

Healthier? I believe so! So much better, yes!

It’s going to be my 1st year in my current place. It’s such a small place but I had to have some changes. And there I was rearranging my things. Basically I changed the positions of my bed and table. Now, my bed is next to the huge window, and my table is on the wall near the wardrobe. Earlier, it was the other way around.

I love this new arrangement, because in the morning, I can lay down on my bed and be showered by the morning sunlight shining through the window πŸ™‚ No need to go outside!

IMG_9756

Oh yeah! Talking about sun, I need to tell you something: it’s summer! πŸ˜€ You didn’t know it right? Haha! πŸ˜›

A few days ago I was in Vienna for a week, and I will tell you about it in my future blog posts.

 

Love,

girl (still) on her boat

 

 

Leave a Reply

